mitchell tech life at mti

Events

Share:

September, 2015

No Classes (Labor Day)

Monday, September 7, 2015Monday, September 7, 2015

Last Day to Drop a Class with a Refund

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 4:00pmTuesday, September 8, 2015

All Tuition & Fees Due

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 4:00pmTuesday, September 8, 2015

Alumni Foundation Golf Tournament

Monday, September 21, 2015 | 4:00pmMonday, September 21, 2015

Refunds for Financial Aid Available

Tuesday, September 22, 2015Tuesday, September 22, 2015

October, 2015

No Classes (Native American Day)

Monday, October 12, 2015Monday, October 12, 2015

Midterm

Friday, October 16, 2015Friday, October 16, 2015

Registration for Spring 2016

Monday, October 26 - Oct 30, 2015Monday, October 26, 2015

Last Day to Withdraw (No refund, no "F")

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 4:00pmFriday, October 30, 2015

November, 2015

Scholarship Application Period

Sunday, November 1 - Nov 30, 2015 11:59pmSunday, November 1, 2015

No Classes (Veteran's Day)

Wednesday, November 11, 2015Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 26, 2015Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 27, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

December, 2015

Fall Semster Ends

Wednesday, December 16, 2015Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Semester Break Begins

Thursday, December 17 - Jan 5, 2016Thursday, December 17, 2015

Faculty Leaves

Friday, December 18, 2015Friday, December 18, 2015

January, 2016

Faculty Returns

Monday, January 4, 2016Monday, January 4, 2016

Spring Semester Begins

Wednesday, January 6, 2016Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Last Day to Add a Class

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 4:00pmTuesday, January 12, 2016

No Classes (Martin Luther King Day)

Monday, January 18, 2016Monday, January 18, 2016

All Tuition & Fees Due

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:00pmWednesday, January 20, 2016

Last Day to Drop a Class with a Refund

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 4:00pmWednesday, January 20, 2016

February, 2016

Refunds of Financial Aid Available

Wednesday, February 3, 2016Wednesday, February 3, 2016

No Classes (Presidents Day)

Monday, February 15, 2016Monday, February 15, 2016

March, 2016

Midterm

Thursday, March 3, 2016Thursday, March 3, 2016

Spring Break

Monday, March 7 - Mar 11, 2016Monday, March 7, 2016

Registration for Summer 2016

Monday, March 14 - Mar 18, 2016Monday, March 14, 2016

Registration for Fall 2016

Monday, March 21 - Mar 25, 2016Monday, March 21, 2016

Last Day to Withdraw (No refund, no "F")

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 4:00pmTuesday, March 22, 2016

No Classes (Good Friday)

Friday, March 25, 2016Friday, March 25, 2016

May, 2016

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 6, 2016Friday, May 6, 2016

Graduation

Friday, May 6, 2016 | 5:00pmFriday, May 6, 2016 | World's Only Corn Palace

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, May 11, 2016Wednesday, May 11, 2016