mitchell tech life at mti

Events

Share:

Fall Semester Ends

Friday, December 15, 2017Friday, December 15, 2017

Semester Break

Saturday, December 16 - Jan 7, 2018Saturday, December 16, 2017

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, December 20, 2017Wednesday, December 20, 2017

January, 2018

Faculty Returns

Wednesday, January 3, 2018Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Faculty Returns

Wednesday, January 3, 2018Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Spring Semester Begins

Monday, January 8, 2018Monday, January 8, 2018

Last Day to Add a Class

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 4:00pmFriday, January 12, 2018

Last Day to Drop a Class (with a refund)

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 4:00pmFriday, January 19, 2018

All Tuition and Fees Due

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:00pmMonday, January 22, 2018

Exploration Day

Wednesday, January 24, 2018Wednesday, January 24, 2018

February, 2018

Advising Week

Monday, February 5 - Feb 9, 2018Monday, February 5, 2018

Financial Aid Refunds Available (on or after)

Tuesday, February 6, 2018Tuesday, February 6, 2018

No Classes (Presidents Day)

Monday, February 19, 2018Monday, February 19, 2018

Scrubs Camp

Tuesday, February 27, 2018Tuesday, February 27, 2018

March, 2018

Mid-Term

Friday, March 2, 2018Friday, March 2, 2018

Class Attendance Prohibited for Non-Payment of Bill

Friday, March 2, 2018Friday, March 2, 2018

Spring Break

Monday, March 5 - Mar 9, 2018Monday, March 5, 2018

Culinary Camp

Tuesday, March 6, 2018Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Registration Begins for Summer 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018Monday, March 12, 2018

Registration Begins for Fall 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018Monday, March 19, 2018

Last Day to Withdraw (no refund, no "F"s, receive a "W" grade)

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:00pmWednesday, March 21, 2018

Exploration Day

Thursday, March 22, 2018Thursday, March 22, 2018

No Classes (Good Friday)

Friday, March 30, 2018Friday, March 30, 2018

April, 2018

No Classes (Easter Monday)

Monday, April 2, 2018Monday, April 2, 2018

May, 2018

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 4, 2018Friday, May 4, 2018

Graduation

Friday, May 4, 2018 | 5:00pmFriday, May 4, 2018

Faculty Leaves

Friday, May 11, 2018Friday, May 11, 2018

July, 2018

Exploration Day

Thursday, July 12, 2018Thursday, July 12, 2018

Live Chat