mitchell tech life at mti

Events

Share:

August, 2019

Faculty Returns

Thursday, August 15, 2019Thursday, August 15, 2019

Kick Off Monday Orientation - Only for new students

Monday, August 19, 2019Monday, August 19, 2019

Fall Semester Classes Begin

Thursday, August 22, 2019Thursday, August 22, 2019

Last day to add a class (by 4:00 PM)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019Wednesday, August 28, 2019

September, 2019

Labor Day (No Classes)

Monday, September 2, 2019Monday, September 2, 2019

All tuition and fees are due

Thursday, September 5, 2019Thursday, September 5, 2019

Last day to drop a class with a refund (by 4:00 PM)

Thursday, September 5, 2019Thursday, September 5, 2019

Refunds for financial aid available on/after

Monday, September 23, 2019Monday, September 23, 2019

Alumni Foundation Golf Tournament

Monday, September 23, 2019Monday, September 23, 2019

October, 2019

Advising Week

Monday, October 7 - Oct 11, 2019Monday, October 7, 2019

Native American Day (No classes)

Monday, October 14, 2019Monday, October 14, 2019

MTI Scholarship application period opens

Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tuesday, October 15, 2019

MTI Internship Fair

Thursday, October 17, 2019Thursday, October 17, 2019

Mid-Term

Friday, October 18, 2019Friday, October 18, 2019

Last day to withdraw with partial refund

Wednesday, October 30, 2019Wednesday, October 30, 2019

November, 2019

Veteran’s Day (No classes)

Monday, November 11, 2019Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Break (No classes)

Thursday, November 28, 2019Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Break (No classes)

Friday, November 29, 2019Friday, November 29, 2019

December, 2019

Last day to withdraw-no refund, receive W not F grades

Wednesday, December 4, 2019Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Fall Semester Ends

Tuesday, December 17, 2019Tuesday, December 17, 2019

January, 2020

Faculty Return

Monday, January 6, 2020Monday, January 6, 2020

Spring Semester classes begin

Thursday, January 9, 2020Thursday, January 9, 2020

Last day to add a class (by 4:00 PM)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Last day to drop a class with a refund (by 4:00 PM)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020Wednesday, January 22, 2020

All tuition and fees are due

Thursday, January 23, 2020Thursday, January 23, 2020

February, 2020

Advising Week

Monday, February 10 - Feb 14, 2020Monday, February 10, 2020

President’s Day (No classes)

Monday, February 17, 2020Monday, February 17, 2020

MTI Job Fair

Thursday, February 20, 2020Thursday, February 20, 2020

March, 2020

Mid-Term

Friday, March 6, 2020Friday, March 6, 2020

Spring Break (No classes)

Monday, March 9 - Mar 13, 2020Monday, March 9, 2020

Registration begins for Summer 2020 semester

Monday, March 16, 2020Monday, March 16, 2020

Last day to withdraw with a partial refund

Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Registration begins for Fall 2020 semester

Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wednesday, March 25, 2020

April, 2020

Good Friday (No classes)

Friday, April 10, 2020Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Monday (No classes)

Monday, April 13, 2020Monday, April 13, 2020

Last day to withdraw-no refund, receive W not F grades

Wednesday, April 22, 2020Wednesday, April 22, 2020

May, 2020

Spring Semester ends

Friday, May 8, 2020Friday, May 8, 2020

Graduation

Friday, May 8, 2020Friday, May 8, 2020

Faculty Leaves

Thursday, May 14, 2020Thursday, May 14, 2020

Live Chat