mitchell tech life at mti

Events

Share:

May, 2016

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 6, 2016Friday, May 6, 2016

Graduation

Friday, May 6, 2016 | 5:00pmFriday, May 6, 2016 | World's Only Corn Palace

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, May 11, 2016Wednesday, May 11, 2016

August, 2016

Faculty Returns

Tuesday, August 16, 2016Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Fall Semester Begins

Tuesday, August 23, 2016Tuesday, August 23, 2016

September, 2016

No Classes (Labor Day)

Monday, September 5, 2016Monday, September 5, 2016

October, 2016

No Classes (Native American Day)

Monday, October 10, 2016Monday, October 10, 2016

November, 2016

No Classes (Veteran's Day)

Friday, November 11, 2016Friday, November 11, 2016

No Classes (Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 24 - Nov 25, 2016Thursday, November 24, 2016

December, 2016

Fall Semester Ends

Friday, December 16, 2016Friday, December 16, 2016

Semester Break

Saturday, December 17 - Jan 8, 2017Saturday, December 17, 2016

Faculty Leaves

Tuesday, December 20, 2016Tuesday, December 20, 2016

January, 2017

Faculty Returns

Wednesday, January 4, 2017Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Spring Semester Begins

Monday, January 9, 2017Monday, January 9, 2017

No Classes (Martin Luther King Day)

Monday, January 16, 2017Monday, January 16, 2017

February, 2017

No Classes (Presidents Day)

Monday, February 20, 2017Monday, February 20, 2017

March, 2017

Spring Break

Monday, March 6 - Mar 10, 2017Monday, March 6, 2017

April, 2017

No Classes (Good Friday)

Friday, April 14, 2017Friday, April 14, 2017

May, 2017

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 5, 2017Friday, May 5, 2017

Graduation

Friday, May 5, 2017Friday, May 5, 2017

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, May 10, 2017Wednesday, May 10, 2017