Events

April, 2015

Good Friday (No classes)

Friday, April 3, 2015Friday, April 3, 2015

May, 2015

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 8, 2015Friday, May 8, 2015

Graduation

Friday, May 8, 2015 | 5:00pm - 7:00pmFriday, May 8, 2015 | Corn Palace

August, 2015

Faculty Returns

Tuesday, August 18 - Jan 20, 2015Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Fall Semester Begins

Tuesday, August 25 - Jan 20, 2015Tuesday, August 25, 2015

September, 2015

No Classes (Labor Day)

Monday, September 7 - Jan 20, 2015Monday, September 7, 2015

October, 2015

No Classes (Native American Day)

Monday, October 12 - Jan 20, 2015Monday, October 12, 2015

November, 2015

No Classes (Veteran's Day)

Wednesday, November 11 - Jan 20, 2015Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 26 - Jan 20, 2015Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Break

Friday, November 27 - Jan 20, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

December, 2015

Fall Semster Ends

Wednesday, December 16 - Jan 20, 2015Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Semester Break Begins

Thursday, December 17 - Jan 20, 2015Thursday, December 17, 2015

Faculty Leaves

Friday, December 18 - Jan 20, 2015Friday, December 18, 2015

January, 2016

Faculty Returns

Monday, January 4 - Jan 20, 2015Monday, January 4, 2016

Spring Semester Begins

Wednesday, January 6 - Jan 20, 2015Wednesday, January 6, 2016

No Classes (Martin Luther King Day)

Monday, January 18 - Jan 20, 2015Monday, January 18, 2016

February, 2016

No Classes (Presidents Day)

Monday, February 15 - Jan 20, 2015Monday, February 15, 2016

March, 2016

Spring Break

Monday, March 7 - Mar 11, 2016Monday, March 7, 2016

No Classes (Good Friday)

Friday, March 25 - Jan 20, 2015Friday, March 25, 2016

May, 2016

Graduation

Friday, May 6 - Jan 20, 2015Friday, May 6, 2016

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 6 - Jan 20, 2015Friday, May 6, 2016

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, May 11 - Jan 20, 2015Wednesday, May 11, 2016