mitchell tech life at mti

Events

Share:

September, 2018

No Classes (Labor Day)

Monday, September 3, 2018Monday, September 3, 2018

Last day to drop a class (with a refund)

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 | 4:00pmTuesday, September 4, 2018

All Tuition and Fees Due

Wednesday, September 5, 2018Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Alumni Foundation Golf Tournament

Monday, September 17, 2018Monday, September 17, 2018

Refunds for financial aid available (on/after)

Monday, September 24, 2018Monday, September 24, 2018

MyMTI Access Suspended for Non-Payment of Bill

Friday, September 28, 2018Friday, September 28, 2018

October, 2018

No Classes (Native American Day)

Monday, October 8, 2018Monday, October 8, 2018

Business Camp and Construction Camp

Wednesday, October 10, 2018Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Class Attendance Prohibited for Non-Payment of Bill

Friday, October 19, 2018Friday, October 19, 2018

Mid-Term

Friday, October 19, 2018Friday, October 19, 2018

Ag and Transportation Camp and Cyber Camp

Wednesday, October 24, 2018Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Registration Begins for Spring 2019 Semester

Monday, October 29, 2018Monday, October 29, 2018

November, 2018

MTI Scholarship application period opens

Thursday, November 1, 2018Thursday, November 1, 2018

Exploration Day

Thursday, November 1, 2018Thursday, November 1, 2018

No Classes (Veteran's Day)

Monday, November 12, 2018Monday, November 12, 2018

Energy Camp and Scrubs Camp

Wednesday, November 14, 2018Wednesday, November 14, 2018

No Classes (Thanksgiving)

Thursday, November 22, 2018Thursday, November 22, 2018

No Classes (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 23, 2018Friday, November 23, 2018

MTI Scholarship application period closes

Friday, November 30, 2018Friday, November 30, 2018

December, 2018

Fall Semester Ends

Friday, December 14, 2018Friday, December 14, 2018

Semester Break

Monday, December 17 - Jan 8, 2019Monday, December 17, 2018

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, December 19, 2018Wednesday, December 19, 2018

January, 2019

Faculty Returns

Monday, January 7, 2019Monday, January 7, 2019

Spring Semester Begins

Wednesday, January 9, 2019Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Last day to add a class

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 4:00pmTuesday, January 15, 2019

Last day to drop a class (with a refund)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 4:00pmTuesday, January 22, 2019

All Tuition and Fees Due

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 5:00pmWednesday, January 23, 2019

Exploration Day

Thursday, January 31, 2019Thursday, January 31, 2019

February, 2019

Financial Aid Refunds Available (on or after)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019Wednesday, February 6, 2019

No Classes (Presidents Day)

Monday, February 18, 2019Monday, February 18, 2019

March, 2019

Mid-Term

Friday, March 1, 2019Friday, March 1, 2019

Class Attendance Prohibited for Non-Payment of Bill

Friday, March 1, 2019Friday, March 1, 2019

Spring Break

Monday, March 4 - Mar 8, 2019Monday, March 4, 2019

Culinary Camp

Tuesday, March 5, 2019Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Registration Begins for Summer 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019Monday, March 18, 2019

Last Day to Withdraw (no refund, no "F"s, receive a "W" grade)

Tuesday, March 19, 2019Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Exploration Day

Thursday, March 21, 2019Thursday, March 21, 2019

April, 2019

Registration Begins for Fall 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019Monday, April 1, 2019

No Classes (Good Friday)

Friday, April 19, 2019Friday, April 19, 2019

No Classes (Easter Monday)

Monday, April 22, 2019Monday, April 22, 2019

May, 2019

Graduation

Friday, May 10, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019

Spring Semester Ends

Friday, May 10, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019

Faculty Leaves

Wednesday, May 15, 2019Wednesday, May 15, 2019

July, 2019

Exploration Day

Wednesday, July 17, 2019Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Live Chat