News & Events

MTI Announces Summer 2015 President’s List

A total of 24 students at Mitchell Technical Institute have been placed on the Summer Semester 2015 President’s List, according to MTI President Mark Wilson. To be named to the list, students must earn a term GPA of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and complete at least 12 credits during the semester.  Included on the Summer 2015 President’s List are:

Administrative Office Specialist

Susan Galpin                                          Mitchell

Robyne Gilman                                     Oacoma

Lacey Schimke                                      Wessington Springs

Naomi Terkildsen                               Woonsocket

Automation Controls/SCADA

Sydney Logan                                         Gettysburg

Joshua Schwingler                             Mitchell

ButlerEdge Ag Technician

Adam Hruska                                         Fremont, NE

Dylan Meyer                                           Mitchell

Office Technology Specialist

Kari Meyer                                               Mt. Vernon

Radiation Therapy

Kaitlen Burnham                                 Correctionville, IA

Haley Mehlhaf                                      Mitchell

Jackie Washington                            Ankeny, IA

Radiologic Technology

Christa Bailey                                        Shelby, MI

Helen Breitag                                        Pierre

Shelby Burtzlaff                                    Geddes

Cameron Deinert                                Mt. Vernon

Morgan Iwan                                          Scotland

Erin Larson                                              Oronoco, MN

Rhea Lohman                                        Rapid City

Christin Pavel                                        Wessington Springs

Kali Pieper                                               Watertown

Jordan Piper                                           Mitchell

Macy Tipton                                            Lennox

Small Business Management

Allen Osborn                                          Lennox


More Cool News & Events

Be the best tagline logo