News & Events

MTI Announces Spring 2014 President’s List

A total of 344 students at Mitchell Technical Institute have been placed on the Spring Semester 2014 President’s List, according to MTI President Greg Von Wald. To be named to the list, students must earn a term GPA of at least 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and complete at least 12 credits during the semester.

Included on the Spring 2014 President’s List are:

Brandon Abbink, Scotland
Stephanie Braun, Harrisburg
Amelia Foster, Estelline
Kimberly Munsen, White Lake
Brianna Schlaffman, Ethan
Jean Van Driel, Mitchell
Elizabeth White Hat, Rosebud

Administrative Office Specialist
Steffi Anderson, Mitchell
Robyne Gilman, Oacoma
Jill Greenway, Mitchell
LeAnne Hagemeyer, Chamberlain
Amy Kenobbie, Oacoma
Paula Kummer, Parkston
Owen Reitzel, Alexandria
Brooke Steckelberg, Chamberlain

Agricultural Technology
Dustin Baumgartner


More Cool News & Events

Be the best tagline logo