Skip to Main Content
Menu

Events

May, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022Friday, May 6, 2022

Graduation

Friday, May 6, 2022Friday, May 6, 2022

Spring Semester Ends

Monday, May 9, 2022Monday, May 9, 2022

LPN Summer Session Begins

Monday, May 16, 2022Monday, May 16, 2022

Summer Semester Classes Begin

Friday, May 20, 2022Friday, May 20, 2022

Last Day to Add a Class (by 4:00 PM)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Last Day to Drop a Class with a Refund (by 3:00 PM)

Monday, May 30, 2022Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day (No Classes)

June, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022Monday, June 20, 2022

Juneteenth (No Classes)

Friday, June 24, 2022Friday, June 24, 2022

Mid-Term

July, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day (No Classes)

Thursday, July 7, 2022Thursday, July 7, 2022

LPN Pinning Ceremony

August, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022Friday, August 5, 2022

Summer Semester Ends

Schedule a Visit

Personal Visit OR View Visit Days
Quick Links