Skip to Main Content
Menu

Events

October, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021Monday, October 11, 2021

Native American Day (No Classes)

Friday, October 15, 2021Friday, October 15, 2021

Mitchell Tech Scholarship Application Period Opens

Friday, October 15, 2021Friday, October 15, 2021

Mid-Term

Monday, October 25, 2021Monday, October 25, 2021

Registration Period Begins for Spring 2021-22 Semester (Meet with Advisor)

Friday, October 29, 2021Friday, October 29, 2021

Last Day to Withdraw from Mitchell Tech with Partial Refund of Charges

November, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021Thursday, November 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day (No Classes)

Monday, November 15, 2021Monday, November 15, 2021

Mitchell Tech Scholarship Application Period Closes

Thursday, November 25 - Nov 26, 2021Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)

Tuesday, November 30, 2021Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Last Day to Withdraw - No Partial Refund of Charges, Receive W not F Grades

December, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021Thursday, December 16, 2021

Fall Semester Ends

Friday, December 17 - Jan 7, 2022Friday, December 17, 2021

Semester Break (No Classes)

January, 2022

Thursday, January 6, 2022Thursday, January 6, 2022

New Student Spring Orientation

Monday, January 10, 2022Monday, January 10, 2022

Spring Semester Classes Begin

Friday, January 14, 2022Friday, January 14, 2022

Last Day to Add a Class (by 4:00 PM)

Friday, January 21, 2022Friday, January 21, 2022

Last Day to Drop a Class with a Refund (by 4:00 PM)

Monday, January 24, 2022Monday, January 24, 2022

All Tuition and Fees Are Due. Bill Must be Paid in Full or Payment Plan Set Up

February, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022Thursday, February 3, 2022

Refund of Account Balance Overage/Excess Financial Aid Available On/After

Monday, February 14 - Feb 18, 2022Monday, February 14, 2022

Advising Week

Monday, February 21, 2022Monday, February 21, 2022

President’s Day (No Classes)

March, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022Friday, March 4, 2022

Mid-Term

Monday, March 14 - Mar 18, 2022Monday, March 14, 2022

Spring Break (No Classes)

Wednesday, March 23, 2022Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Last Day to Withdraw from Mitchell Tech with a Partial Refund of Charges

Monday, March 28, 2022Monday, March 28, 2022

Registration Period Begins for Summer and Fall ’22 Semester (Meet with Advisor)

April, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday (No Classes)

Monday, April 18, 2022Monday, April 18, 2022

Easter Monday (No Classes)

Tuesday, April 26, 2022Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Last Day to Withdraw - No Partial Refund of Charges, Receive W not F Grades

May, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022Friday, May 6, 2022

Graduation

Friday, May 6, 2022Friday, May 6, 2022

Spring Semester Ends

Schedule a Visit

Personal Visit OR View Visit Days
Dynamic Pages