Skip to Main Content
Menu

Events

February, 2020

Monday, February 10 - Feb 14, 2020Monday, February 10, 2020

Advising Week

Monday, February 17, 2020Monday, February 17, 2020

President’s Day (No classes)

Thursday, February 20, 2020Thursday, February 20, 2020

MTI Job Fair

March, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020Friday, March 6, 2020

Mid-Term

Monday, March 9 - Mar 13, 2020Monday, March 9, 2020

Spring Break (No classes)

Monday, March 16, 2020Monday, March 16, 2020

Registration begins for Summer 2020 semester

Tuesday, March 24, 2020Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Last day to withdraw with a partial refund

Wednesday, March 25, 2020Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Registration begins for Fall 2020 semester

April, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday (No classes)

Monday, April 13, 2020Monday, April 13, 2020

Easter Monday (No classes)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Last day to withdraw-no refund, receive W not F grades

May, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020Friday, May 8, 2020

Graduation

Friday, May 8, 2020Friday, May 8, 2020

Spring Semester ends

Thursday, May 14, 2020Thursday, May 14, 2020

Faculty Leaves

Schedule a Visit

Personal Visit OR View Visit Days
Dynamic Pages
Chat Now